Baseball Teams:
9U| 10U | 12U | 13U | 14U| 15U| 16U| 18U

MEET OUR TRAINERS

Baseball Instructors

Edward Waters
Edward Waters
Hitting Instructor
coachwaters@georgiastars.com
Devon Lemon
Devon Lemon
Pitching Instructor
devon@georgiastars.com
Christiann Bramble
Christiann Bramble
Pitching Instructor
Bramble@georgiastars.com
Cletis Avery
Cletis Avery
Infield Instructor
cletis@georgiastars.com
Chase Waters
Chase Waters
Outfield Instructor
Chase@georgiastars.com
William Martinez
William Martinez
Infield Instructor
william@georgiastars.com
Daniel Lumbard
Daniel Lumbard
Outfield Instructor
Lumbard@georgiastars.com
Andrew Dixon
Andrew Dixon
Hitting Instructor
Andrew@georgiastars.com